SCB Radio Episode #080

You are now listening to #SCBradio 080. Got some great new music coming up from The Cyclist, Kevin Arnemann, Von Grall, along with three tracks sent in by listeners of the show.

Had a fun week going through all your submissions – remember to send your unreleased tracks with a private downloadable Soundcloud link to (put your email address, artist name and track title in the file name).

Subscribe to the show on iTunes:

Join my new Facebook group for all things SCB Radio, or to ask me any questions:


Avon Blume – Ambient Pressure – On Loop
Von Grall – Motel – Horo
Kevin Arnemann – Garces Highway – Glass Talk
Jini Cowan – Demons
CHMMR – “0x60” (Prins Thomas Diskomiks Del 2) – Full Pupp
The Cyclist – Requite – Tape Throb
AGF – Migration
Kittin – EACID (Truncate Remix)
SLV – Artefakt (Cleric Remix) – Soma
Simone – Gatto (No Regrets Voiski Remix) – What Ever Not
hd substance – Anillo térmico
Amit – Form Dictate – Thirty One Records