SCB Radio Episode #081

Welcome to #SCBradio 081. Got new music from the likes of Oscar Mulero on Semantica Records, Tensal on Soma, Gunnar Haslam on The Bunker, and three tracks from listeners of the show.

Had so much great music sent in by you all this week – keep it coming. Send your unreleased tracks with a private downloadable Soundcloud link to (put your email address, artist name and track title in the file name).

Subscribe to the show on iTunes:

Join my new Facebook group for all things SCB Radio, or to ask me any questions:


Merv – Blueprint – Taped Artifact
Wilhelm – 38th Parallel – Glass Talk
Maymind – A Site Unseen
TML – Cell ID – Hotflush
Oscar Mulero – Acceptance – Semantica
Derek Plaslaiko – Praia da Amalia – The Bunker
NakomaZ – Windows 7 To The Soul
Oscar Mulero – Crux – Semantica
Tensal – Cobertoria – Soma
Gunnar Haslam – Isola – The Bunker
Dawn RAzor – Cream
Shlomi Aber – Fall Into Wonder – Be As One