SCB Radio Episode #084

Welcome to SCB Radio 084. Kicking things off with classic Levon Vincent before heading onto Daniel Avery remixed by Actress, new Recondite, John Selway, and three more great tracks from listeners of the show.

Subscribe on iTunes:

Join the Facebook group for all things SCB Radio:


Levon Vincent – Polar Bear Make Nice With That Sea Lion – Deconstruct
Carl Finlow – Phisge – Lone Romantic
Truska – Lucid (Hodge Remix) – Jelly Bean Farm
Kynops – Senmonorom
Daniel Avery – Slow Fade (Actress Remix) – Phantasy
Recondite – Hoehlenlichter – Plangent
OSGATNC – Of Two Minds – Off Minor Recordings
Erik Luebs – Covered in Dirt
John Selway – Defiance – New York Trax
Olde Gods – Dear CZ
Ucleden – Track Name
Luxus Varta – Lesis – BROKNTOYS